Copy of Copy of LC All State Camp Flyer.

Congratulations to the 8 vocal musicians accepted for the 2020 Iowa All-State Choir!

  Addy Arrick (Junior, 1st Year, Soprano I)

  Avery Heller (Soph., 1st Year, Soprano I)

  Camryn Strahm (Junior, 2nd Year, Soprano II)

  Alexis Ruff (Soph., 1st Year, Soprano II)

  Riley German (Junior, 1st Year, Alto I)

  Brayden Will (Senior, 1st Year, Tenor II)

  Jaxon Roberts (Junior, 1st Year, Tenor II)

  Nathan Pfertsch (Senior, 1st Year, Bass I)